730!

Wow...I've finally made it to 730 blips. Two years with no gaps and I love being part of this special little world. I decided I would head to the Southbank after work as I wanted to capture something to celebrate the moment. The river looked as beautiful as always and the Christmas markets had just opened so the lights on the water were magical. I took a number of pictures but it was only when I got home that I found I had caught this moment. It certainly wasn't what I had intended to post tonight but I love the sense of movement and it sums up how I feel at the moment. Confused, busy but loving life.

I'm grateful to everyone that has supported me through comments and views over the last two years and I'm still amazed I've had over 101,000 views. I'm hoping to keep going for another year but we'll see how it goes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.