lucia13

By lucia13

M & M Road!

Today we went to m & m store in Leicester Square. It is a big shop of chocolates and beautiful design . It is full of people every day and the girls enjoyed it a lot. They bought a lot of chocolates . This is under the stairs in the basement and there is a Road like the Beatles If you notice it the name is M&M Road and the sweets are crossing the road. It is like the album of Beatles cover . I took this funny and colourful picture from the top of the steps. There are many people there taking pictures with the 4 sweets.. I think it is so funny and different. It used to be a discotheque many years ago.
The family are going tomorrow to Spain so I will be at home as well. It was a nice break . They went to Madam Tussaud's where they enjoyed themselves so much and later we meet to go to Piccadilly , Chinatown and around..
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments about the picture I took of my friends yesterday.
Have a nice day and hope you smile again. I am smiling !xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.