lucia13

By lucia13

Still life!

That is my emergency blip today. I went to yoga and we had a nice dinner after the class in Heath's house. I arrived home just now and almost forgot about the blip for the first time I think. I was planning to take some pictures of the girls at the dinner but I forgot my camera so it is my blip . This is the work I was preparing this morning for my next painting. I am not sure if this one or one similar with the wood under the basket. I took some pictures to print and show Heath my art teahcer tomorrow in the evening class but if you have some suggestion please let me know your opinion. I really love the basket of onions and it can be nice on the wood with no tiles just wall or marble. What do you think?
I really had a lovely day and nice chat with nice people. Hope you had a nice day too.
Thanks alot for the nice comments about Millie and Boffy my lovely dog friends..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.