lucia13

By lucia13

My Spanish friends in London!

Hi everyone! Hope all you are fine. I am tired but happy. I don't have a lot of energy like my friends to go all day around |London but we met in the afternoon and enjoyed some time together . They went to Camden today and they enjoyed it a lot. This is the picture I took of my friends . The happy family together walking in one of my favourite streets near Tower Bridge. They are enjoying it a lot . The little girl is 7 years old and I am so impressed how she enjoyed it and never made complaint. She was walking the whole day since 8 o clock in the morning with the parents and sister until 6 or 7 in the evening . Incredible how much energy they have. I can't do this all day
I love to explore London and loved showing them my favourite corners of this lovely Cosmopolitan City.
This street reminds me New York with those stairs . Hope you like it.
Thanks a lot for the comments yesterday in my boats racing picture.. glad you like it.
Have a nice day everyone .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.