Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Colourscape

A day spent pretty much alone all day today. Worked from home to get some data completed for the project we're working on. Of course, it never goes quite that easily. Not only that it turns out it wasn't quite what was wanted - it never is. So a couple more hours spent grafting on additional information to provide the coloration required.

I started just as it was getting light this morning and completed the task just as it was getting dark. I don't recall what the weather did in between.

I had just enough time to get outside to take a clouds shot, but it had to be straight over the road. I felt it needed a harsh treatment otherwise it would look just like a random shot of the clouds taken over the house-tops (which is of course, exactly what it is).

Got all evening by myself too. Gail has a school presentation evening. Not sure who she is presenting it to too tonight - last week it was the local MP who had the dubious honour of having the new classroom block presented to him. There won't be much to give away soon…..

So, I'm spending all evening trying to stay off Amazon, Ebay, Dabs and Wex….. Still two hours to go. Not sure I have the willpower…… ;-)

Just back blipped yesterdays shot too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.