Morning reflection

As I am in a reflective mood and in the mood of reflections, you're getting yet another one! :)

This reflection was on the window of a coffee shop. I liked how I could see the coffee shop's writing on the wall, the clock and the bus. Have a quick coffee and time to go to work! Watch the time!

Talking about watching the time, my watch is permanently five minutes fast, but I'm still late most of the times, because I know that my watch is five minutes fast! Haha!

Work was actually quieter than I expected, which makes me feel even more worried about tomorrow.. This means we'll get more of the weekenders tomorrow!!!! Aaaaargh! I'll get through it... I will... I will... so I keep telling myself... Did I tell you I hate Saturdays? :(

Anyway, having a quiet and relaxing evening, as I have to get up early tomorrow for work.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars yesterday! I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.