Lali's World

By Lali

Gate to the light

This gate seemed to be offering a path to the light! :)

I've been off today. I haven't done much apart from going to the gym and taking photos on my way there. As usual, my plan was to go to the gym early to get lots of things done later on, but it didn't happen...

Two things suprised me in the gym today: First of all a guy wearing a woolen hat in the gym. Why????? If it was to look cool, he didn't, he looked a bit stupid silly, if anything. Then there was a bunch of girls dressed up as if for a cabaret show, whith all the feathers and everthing, just walking past... Bizarre! Anyway..

Going out for a couple of drinks this evening.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars yesterday on my carrousel blip. I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.