antipodean

By antipodean

Exams

I swear this photo was in focus when I took it, and I feel very awkward about the fact it's totally blurry.

I spent my morning doing some last minute study and trying not to freak out. Luckily Julia had an exam at the same time as I did so we met up on the train and waited together until it was time to go in. I can't believe it's only my first exam when it's her last, I wish I was finishing today!

Anyway, I think it went well. It took longer than I thought it would but I got everything I wanted to write written and I remembered pretty much everything so I think I'll pass. After the exam I headed into the city to buy some film for my new camera as a reward for getting through Political and Social Theory. I'm so glad it's over!

I have no clue what happened with this photo. I remember being pleased with Tabitha's pose, maybe I just didn't notice the terrible focus. Oh dear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.