antipodean

By antipodean

More notes

Last minute studying for the last exam of my degree. I will never be a good student!

I spent most of today writing up my notes for tomorrow's exam - we get to take in notes, so it's just a matter of compiling everything and re-reading a few articles to get some quotes. Still, I'm worried that for some reason the exam will be really hard to compensate for having notes so I'm still really nervous.

I can't quite believe I'm on the eve of the end of my degree - three years seems to have flown by, and I'm really not sure how I feel about finishing. Relieved, mostly!

Looking at my notes in this picture, you can tell I was over it - my handwriting is awful and I've misspelt a few words. Oh well, it makes sense to me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.