Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Carrot Cake Treat

Tuesday, November 26, 2013 Back Blip:
I am frustrated because I cannot get the Blipfoto iPhone App to work. It tells me over and over on a variety of photos that the picture was taken in the future -- which makes absolutely NO SENSE! So I have not been able to do my blips from my brand new iPhone. Sheeeesh!
= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
Wednesday, November 20

Worked like crazy to get papers graded so that I could return them to my early Thursday morning class tomorrow. I’ve also tried to pack my suitcase because we’ll be out of here and headed for the coast as soon as I am through with my duties at the campus tomorrow.

Our daughter stopped in to see me again today when she had finished at the elementary school where she is a teacher’s aide. She spent 90 minutes to 2 hours with me. This is the second week of having that privilege. I love spending time with my daughter, but her seasons of staying connected with us are not always balanced. At times she gets very quiet and distant. So I am thrilled when she comes in close again, and she is doing that currently.

Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.