Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Lunch with friends :o)

I had a very scrummy lunch today round at Toadally's house :D Along with my good friend Dazed, Mr T and (as I'm sure some of you will recognize from the above blip)Sleepyduck and Imp. *
Great food and great company, what more can you ask for?! :O)

Thanks to Mr + Mrs T for their lovely hospitality, amazing chilli, lots of red wine and, of course, most of all loads of cake! I had a fab time and will be dropping none too subtle hints to Mrs D to get invited over again soon ;o)

Big hugs to Sleepy and Imp! It was so great to meet you both finally and confirm that you are both just as fantastic as I thought you'd be!

* I've posted links to S and I's blipjournals above as, even though they have recently left the community, if you haven't seen them before they are well worth a look.
If you would like to find where they are now check here for Sleepyduck and here for Imp of the Yard.


Have had a really lovely day and its about to get even better! Mags is on her way here now for one last blast before she goes off to Australia on tuesday. Watch out neighbours - there will be much wine and, no doubt, very loud cackling.....Well....its what we do best ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.