As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Jackie Robinson

Hello, December.

I went for a nice run with Max and Rocco this morning. It was super warm out and the air smelled like spring.

I tutored from 12:30-1:30 and 1:45-2:45 before heading to Runner's Edge to pick up a new pair of trainers. It was super packed, and I ran into (not literally) Kenny and his dad there, too. I got to talk with Dave, Marty, and Nick for a bit before heading home to finish my paper about Athena. I'm pretty happy with it.

I finished my enviro test, practiced my All-State music, practiced bassoon, and just cleaned my entire room. I have my plans all laid out for tomorrow and I'm ready to take on the future, one day at a time.

This is the only picture I took today. Rocco took one on our run this morning and if he sends it to me I might end up changing this. I'll probably be too lazy to even if he does, though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.