Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

Monday Maintenance.

It's another grey day with not a lot of inspiring blip moments. The gym overlooks the fire station ( is this lucky or what ) and i saw that this fire engine was having some work done. I guessed, rightly it would seem, that this would be the only colour i would see on my blip mission today. I heard on the news this morning that the fire in Llandow is still burning, and that there are still six fire crews there.
I went to Wilkinsons and bought some dried mealworms ( on the advice of houseonahill ) I put some on the bird table when i got home, and my little female blackbird came and ate them. At last a result. It's nice that my blip friends give such good advice. You can tell what an exciting life i lead when the highlight of my day is buying mealworms. Oh, and i have sent for a book on birds . I really know how to live!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.