My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

It's Still Alive!!!.........

..............after my previous experience with these Cacti, I am pleased to report that, at the moment, my Birthday one seems to be doing quite well!! I have come to the conclusion that I may have overwatered the ones I have had before. Leonine seems to be very successful with these so he may comment on my theory.

Anni left on one of her assignments at midnight - she is rather pleased with this one as she is going somewhere in Germany that she has not been too before. Shall be interested to find out how she got on when she comes back on Wednesday. Whether she will blip today or not, we shall see.

The weather is very dull this morning - a something or nothing sort of day with the temperature reading 42 Deg.F.

Have a good day.

A Fatsia japonica was my picture last year
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.