pattons6

By pattons6

Just you and me mummy

I had a great day with my mummy today. We had a lazy morning, I got my much needed lie in and mummy got breakfast.

It's been great fun. We went shopping to get my Christmas dress. Mum always gets me a fancy dress and was struggling to find one but I got a lovely red dress in TK Maxx. It even has fancy dress pants to go with it.

Once home I stayed up long enough to have my medicine then it was nap time. I had a great 2 hour nap before mummy woke me up. But all was not lost as my brother and sister were home from school.

Tonight I had a great tea, it was the same as everyone else. I had a mini hot dog and roll, mini chicken Kiev and some yogurt. Boy it was good.

So now it's off to bed so I have enough energy to play with daddy tomorrow. Night night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.