pattons6

By pattons6

My best friend

Here I am with my big sister. I had lots of fun with her today as I do most days. I was grumpy before playgroup today, I ran I quite happily to playgroup.

I have a new routine at playgroup. Instead of heading straight to the bed, I run to put a blue elsa dress on, tiara, bangles and starkly shoes. I then sing let it go for my friends, with actions!

After playgroup mummy and I came home to the cosy, it was freezing outside. We cosied in together on the sofa and watched Christmas movies.

I called grandma today to chat to her. I gave her a check up for her sore hand down the phone. I then took the phone put it in my buggy to take her a walk.

I loved my bath tonight. I had all my toys in with me and didn't want to get out of the bath. I eventually got out for my milk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.