Catching the sun

The sun is glorious this lunch time. I so want to go out for a walk and some fresh air but I also have some preparations to do for the panto rehearsal this afternoon. What a dilemma! I decided to have a quick lunch while I wrestled with my conscience. From the study window I saw the cat (not mine) sunning itself at the bottom of my garden again. A few shots through the study window right to the bottom far corner of the garden. I quite liked this one. Makes a change for blip and means I can do the panto prep. Shame I didn't get out for a walk though but duty calls!

It looked more cosy on 22nd November!

************************************************************

Last night was the first night in the last month I have slept right through and haven't nearly chocked coughing a few times during the night. I do feel a bit better this morning, although it's not yet gone completely! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.