LadyFindhorn

By LadyFindhorn

Cafe Society

Last night before bed, I vowed to get up at crack of dawn and go for an early morning cycle run. This morning I changed my mind.
It was quite dark even at 7am and the clouds were chasing each other across the sky. It didn't seem very appealing but I eventually staggered out just before 8am with no cycle run in mind, but the chance to find today's photo. I came across this coffee booth which has appeared in George Square since my last visit and which probably does a roaring trade with students eager for their early morning caffeine boost.
I am a bit worried about the lady on the right who is standing with her legs crossed - I hope she makes it to her place of work without incident.

The sharpness of this photo is abysmal, due I think to the fact that I enlarged it on my camera to cut out the buildings on either side, thereby losing pixels.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.