bevhumphrey

By bevhumphrey

Big Blip Kisses....

.....in the sky!

Coming over the tops along the Devil Road ( the A666 from Bolton to Darwen) about 3.30pm the sky was stunning as the bright sun was dropping but the sky was still blue. Managed to stop the car just for a quick blip.....but then I saw that there were also two aeroplanes in the sky making fab trails. As I watched I realised that their paths looked like they were going to cross over each other unless one really changed direction. So I just waited about 5 mins urging them together, and whilst waiting decided on the angle with just the one little tree above the skyline and the scattering of hardy little sheep. You may need to view large to see them.

So todays Blip is a Great Big Bev Kiss to all !!

I have two days leave now, which is great, as I have been working some silly hours recently so will do something nice...no doubt it will rain now I am off !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.