Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

A little cheer

This took me by surprise - George not only allowing me to take her photo but also to get this close! She has made me smile tonight!

Today has been a day of surprises really. Can't say too much at the moment but had a surprising possible job proposal today. What I liked was the fact this person thought I was capable to do the possible job and flattered that I was at the top of her list. Can't say a lot more than that for now. But lots to think about over the Christmas break.

Work had been mad and exhausting this week and that is why I have had a lack of blips and comments so I do apologise. But Christmas performances are now all finished. So 5 more get ups to go before the end of this very long term. Just Christmas parties and Christmas lunch for all the children to go. Roll on a weeks time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.