Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

The answer

…to what's been happening outside my window for the last two weeks… They were making a bus stop and turning point for buses. This is so utterly ridiculous I almost haven't got any words for it!! There's a perfectly good bus stop right across the football field… why make another one were there's absolutely no need for it?? How fun it'll be to not only have the occasional lorry coming down the street, now we have to have buses too?? NOT a happy camper right now…

On the bright side… my sorting through the storage room is now finished. The hallway is almost a hallway again and I just have to figure out were to put the things that are going out in the storage after I've gotten rid of the things that are going to charity, but that'll have to wait a while… I don't want to open the storage door for at least a month or so… I do have some cleaning to do and some throwing away but I really see the light in the tunnel now! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.