Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Staring me in the face.

Never ever have I ever not opened a present off my best friend, Sarah, before christmas. It's just not heard of. How can I wait? How? It's impossible. I need to open it now, even the card I can't open. Which is silly.

So yes, it's only 11 days till christmas and the excitement is high. I cannot wait, most looking forward to all the christmas specials, the amazing food (i.e. pigs in blankets) and of course presents! I cant wait to give them out to people as well. With any luck I'm getting my first present of the year on monday and yes, I will be opening it because I'm not a giant weirdo.

Sorry I haven't been so blippy recently I've been really busy with college and going on trips. We went to the seaside and we looked at rocks and pushed clay into it and such. Very inspiring. I've also had my first go on the wheel with making sugar bowls and we've just glazed then and put them into the kiln. May I say, they are quite something. I'm especially proud of mine. I may even blip one tomorrow.

Merry Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.