Because this is who I am

By Brighde

That time of year again.

I got this decoration from where I work, not only was it on sale but I also got staff discount. Therefore it was fate.

This week has been a bit crazy. I haven't stopped with loads of presents, bingo and christmas parties. Honestly, I don't remember last year being this busy. Probably because I had my priorities straight! even tonight I'm going to christmas carol, concert in town. Honestly, how do I get time to think. But soon it'll be over (well christmas eve).

My agenda for the week consists of this carol thing tonight, work tomorrow, then christmas bingo. Monday I am visitng older relatives (you have to do your bit really, its christmas after all). Monday night I'm getting mortal with my best friend in town and to top it all off I'm with john on tuesday for some last minute cuddles and present swapping.

Then finally, I can get some damn sleep.

Bloody nora.


Merry blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.