The Magic of Christmas

It's an early blip for me this morning as I've got a busy day washing, cleaning and ironing as mum arrives this afternoon. She's staying with us for the week and then we're driving up North for Christmas.

I'm just waiting for my delivery from Tesco's so at least I don't have to go to the supermarket, and I thought I'd see if I could manage to get a decent photo of Louis in his Elf hat. It must be the magic of Christmas because he was very co-operative, he normally knocks it off his head, but I sat him on the step in front of our outside Christmas tree, and I think he was quite enjoying watching what was going on. Plus the fact that I had some treats in my hand, so I think he's got a slight smile on his face as he knew he'd get rewarded ;-). By a total coincidence, I've just noticed that my blip a year ago today was Louis in his Christmas Scarf!

Anyway, the delivery van's just pulled up outside so I'd better go, but before I forget, Alan's asked me to thank you for all the birthday wishes yesterday. Hope you have a good day - Christmas will soon be here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.