Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Just what the Dr ordered

I'm going to find it hard to write this blip, as you all know things have been tough for me and after something got me really down yesterday I had a sleepless night, I needed to see someone as I felt I couldn't get much lower.

I've seen a Doctor today and he's put me on anti depressants, many years ago I had a real bad time and was on the edge of a break down I turned my life around with the help of family and a good friend, but presently I feel I have the world on my shoulders and very little support.

Roo knows something's not right with mum and he's always there when I need him, I'm sure once these tablets take hold ill be able to stand back and look at my life and what I can do to improve myself.

In the meantime though thank you for all your love, hugs and wishes I do appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.