Moonlight..

I was in a strange mood today... could it be the moon?

I was feeling sad when I walked to work. I was thinking about all my friends and family who are going through hard times at the moment. Finding it a bit difficult to get into the Christmas mood to be honest, but I'm making an effort..

I'll be working during the Christmas week, but I'll be off on Christmas day. Nothing planned. I might just take a day of rest! I'll go to Barcelona to visit my family but not until new year.

Work is getting slowly busier.

Good things happening: my blip of the cement plant against the sunrise appeared on Blipfoto's Fb page and I received a lovely Christmas card from my good friends Kevin and Alex! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.