pattons6

By pattons6

Simba, take me to the North Pole

It was my Christmas Snack at my childminders today. So I got to dress in my special Christmas outfit. My first of many I may add. Look out for them over the next few days. Here I am this morning, asking Simba from the lion king to take me to the North Pole.

We had singing, story telling and playing. All with Christmas themes. We had dancing and a great day playing.

I was very surprised at home time as it was grandma picking me up. I was a bit scared walking home in the dark and wind. Once home I had lots of nice cuddles with Grandma.

I am so choked with the cold that I am miserable. So mummy has said tomorrow we are not crossing the door. Keeping in the cosy away from the horrible storm outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.