pattons6

By pattons6

I can see you....

But can you see me? Here I am playing in amongst all our Christmas toys. They all go for a long sleep every new year then appear at Christmas. Lots of them sing, play tunes, have flashing lights and two of them sound have recordings of my brother and sister. I know how to set each one off and today I had them all going at the same. Mummy says its driving her up the wall.

We also have a scene with little lights, which sings, then of course there is the sledges. It's like a spiral with 4 mini sledges, that climb up inside then slide down. I love trying to catch them, I have caught a couple too.

I had a house day today as I still have my bad bad cough. Mummy kept giving me medicine, juice, yogurt, bananas and a little chocolate.

I had a mammoth nap which I really needed. I keep waking myself up coughing so needed an extra long nap. Now it's bed time I am struggling to settle because of my cough. Santa please take my cough away......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.