Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Top Hats and Tails!

A very long day again today as I've been up at the hospital for most of it.

When I arrived this morning at 8 after very little sleep dad was being washed and shaved, they told me to go in to him and he smiled when he saw me a real improvement to the day before, but he is still having mild seizures only lasting seconds but constantly, he also has to sit up all day to stop him aspirating so he's sleeping up right. I've chatted none stop to him with him just sitting and smiling, then at one point grabbing my hand and kissing it.

I told him I'd be back tomorrow and he said no, he's worrying about my work, but they have been good so no problems.

I'm sorry I'm not commenting on many blips but I'm done in at the moment, but I do appreciate all your kind wishes.

Thank goodness for my clowns!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.