lucia13

By lucia13

Where are you going for Xmas big swan?

Hello everybody ! hope you all had a nice day ! Here it was a lovely sunshine day today and yesterday. I went swimming eventually . I stopped by the river to see my birds ducks and swans . I dindn't see them for many days . It is lovely to see them all together like a friends. I saw this litle seagull near the swan . It is like they are having a nice conversation about Xmas hehe! Maybe they are planning to have a lovely dinner together or maybe they are speaking about me. This stupid woman putting the camera on my face again! who knows what they are speaking about!hehe!
I was observing them for a while and the the litle seagull doesn't dare to pass the fance just in case.
I think it is a nice and funny river scene for a change . This time of year everybody speaks about xmas , parties and dinners . Sometimes it is too much. I will havew another Xmas dinner tomorrow with the art class.
I really am looking forward to go to the beach in the sunshine and rest..

Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and stars about my Xmas portrait !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.