lucia13

By lucia13

Art class Christmas dinner!

This is my last party Xmas dinner with my friends of art class. It was a lovely dinner and we had a nice time. We had a lot of fun together and the food was delicious. Everybody was happy and smiling .We stayed in the pub until 11. 30 so I almost forget to blip today. I arrived home and put the pictures on the computer so quickly and chose this picture we took together . I think this is nice to see everyone smiling . It make me simile too. Very happy group of artists and happy picture . I am sure they like this too when I send this pic to them . It was a pity 3 people from our class were missing the dinner .
The teacher is the one in the midle in front of the table. She is very good artist. Maybe you know her. She is English .She is painting for 25 years . She likes oils. Her name is Heath Rosselli . Maybe I made a mistake with the spelling but if you go to google you can find her paintings. Very brave lady and good artist.
We were las weekend to one exhibition of her and few artists of Suffolk. Today they told me we were in the local newspaper with her painting and around Xmas we will be in the Newmarket newspaper too. I dind;t see it yet but tomorrow they send me one to me.
Hope you had a nice day and keep smiling!
Thanks so much for the comments of yesterday blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.