In The Bleak Mid-Winter

Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr well I was kinda thinking of what kind of blip to get today as I was off and as I went out the house to head over to the bakers for a couple of rolls I could see the hills North of Dunfermline were coated in snow so I headed up to Glendevon just North of Rumbling Bridge and drove up a small single track road next to this resevoir and rattled off a couple of shots and I am really tired today for some reason maybe all the early rises as I had to force myself up early today as it's another early shift tomorrow as I drive to Aberdeen tomorrow morning anyway this is my shot of a post coated on one side with the snow from the direction it came from along with the water and snow covered hills earlier so now then movie for the day is "Post Impact 2004" Looks good LARGE See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.