Purplepants

By Purplepants

Not Widow Twankey...

... but Michelle who is the Manager of Rochester branch of Demelza. We had our volunteers' Christmas dinner this evening in The King's Head. There were crackers, tooty blowers and party poppers and a present for each of us for our help this year. :-). It was a lovely bash but I was a bit like a drowned rat by the time I got home afterwards in the pouring rain.

Fred came home this afternoon, dropping his costume off on the way, thus avoiding all possibility of Widow Twankey blippery, as I can not use ones I took yesterday evening - they were not that great anyway as he kept moving away from the camera.

My day was massive house cleaning and wholesale binning tidying (helped by it being recycling and green bin day) ready for picking up the girls tomorrow :-) yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.