As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Do They Move Independently Of Each Other?

I can't believe I didn't take a different picture today.

The last day of school before break is always silly. We had our Office secret santa this morning. Jack got me my favorite candies, a Starbucks gift card, and a Chipotle gift card that I hope to be using with him soon. I hope Mike liked his gift. Ms. Cahill got me a really nice orange jacket to wear at night when I'm running. She's so thoughtful!

Bagels in Econ, pre-calc party visit during Italian. The Day After Tomorrow in enviro, Billy on the Street during lunch. My Fair Lady in Broadcasting, The Wife of Bath's Tale in lit, and roulette in calc.

Evacuation drill today. We had to leave the building after 8th period. A bunch of guys on the team met at my car and we drove to Timmy's house. Not my most graceful exit from the parking lot but I made it.

Easy 3 with the guys. Pit stop at Max's for me, and then we sat outside Timmy's house and talked with the girls for an hour.

Green Cactus, home, dinner, League.

Starbucks with Jess, Kristin, and Ashleigh. I missed them so much. We're really weird. That's really all I can say. We sat around "until it was time to go."

3200 tomorrow morning and then break really starts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.