EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

A day at home

Had a super lazy day. Mine and Andres throats are sore boo to summer colds.

My dad came to visit and brought some meat (he's a farmer). It was great to see him it's been ages but he's been busy and so have I so it was nice to catch up before Christmas.

I wanted to get a picture of him holding Harper but didn't get to as Harper was sick all over him!

He loved all of Mars machinery toys he was very impressed with the combine harvesters and said if we head to his place sometime he might be able to organise a ride on a tractor or harvester.

After he left, Marley and I caught the bus to the mall to get a few pieces for Kanyes bike. It was chaotic so we didn't stay long. I realised on the way home that it Harpers first time on a bus and he was so interested, I managed to get this shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.