antipodean

By antipodean

Mirror shots

I had another busy day in Fitzroy today - can't wait until I actually move there!

I went to another open house this morning - a four bedroom, two storey house in a perfect location. The bedrooms are huge and the house is in really good condition so I'm quite keen on this one! It also rather randomly had mirrors all over the place, which was pretty cool!

Mum and I spent the rest of the day mooching through Fitzroy - I had to get a few things because I'm finally starting at the Gaol on Monday (yay!). This evening I went to see American Hustle with Julia - another movie ticked off my list! It was a really good film, and much funnier than I thought it would be. Lots of great performances - Jennifer Lawrence and Christian Bale were standouts, and Jeremy Renner was also amazing. The whole thing was just so fun, with big hair, a lot of plunging necklines (on the ladies and the men), and a stellar soundtrack. Definitely recommend it!

I love this photo! There were mirrors in the garden of the house and I snapped this without Mum realising, because she was dancing about a bit. Amazing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.