pattons6

By pattons6

Fairy on the tree.....at last

Here I am putting the fairy on our tree. It's always the youngest who puts the fairy on the top but everyone has to be there. Our fairy ceremony was delayed a little due to daddy working. At last our fairy is in its place. .

Today has been a busy day. The kitchen was tidied, the livingroom tidied and some presents wrapped. We then all sat and watched a Christmas movie. We also had a snack tea.

I didn't see my Grandma and Grandad today but I will see them on Tuesday and Wednesday. It's grandmas Birthday on Christmas Eve so I will need to see her to give her my present.

Oh I am pleased to confirm that we got the heating fixed last night. Seemingly a valves had gone and sprayed the loft with water. The nice Gas man fixed it so mummy gave him a big box of chocolates to say thank you.

So it's off to bed, mummy will be up and at the shops by 7am to get the last few essentials. How can peas, carrots and Lorne sausage are essentials? Answers on a postcard please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.