pattons6

By pattons6

When can I stop cleaning?

I copy mummy and all she seems to do at the moment is sweep up and clean. So here I am trying to help.

We have had a very busy day. Mummy was up and out getting the final bits and pieces for Christmas Day. She was at the shops by 7am!! I was still sound asleep and she was at the shops having already bought some bits on the Next website in their sale.

So after she got home it was all go. Livingroom tidy, kitchen dishes washed, presents wrapped for Auntie Gillian's house. We then to pop out to drop some presents out before coming home for lunch and my nap.

I was so pleased to get my head down. Daddy had to wake me up to make sure I sleep tonight. When I woke up daddy's friend John was here to visit us.

So tonight we had a few more errands to run. I can't wait for Christmas Day. Mummy says we are not crossing the door and that everyone is coming to us. Oh how many sleeps?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.