Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Ho!Ho!Ho!

From work I visited dad he looked unwell tonight, seems a strange thing to say but he just looked very poorly, I told him I'd be there tomorrow with my pal, and he tried to say her name.

They told me that they are going to attempt to feed tomorrow, I know it's a risk working on a stroke unit but they have to try.

I opened his Christmas cards for him and told him he had one from Roo and his favourite little chi Daisy May. He smiled.

Tonight I've been out for a Christmas meal with my mate, I've stuffed myself silly i haven't felt like eating for awhile, I've also drunk a fair whack of alcohol, i love going out with this friend as she's such a cheap night out!! One glass and the bottle for me!!! I needed it, no doubt will be snoring my head off later.

Tomorrows another day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.