Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Christmas Eve

Three of mine are getting prepared for Santa, the turkey has been purchased along with plenty of good food and drink.

I went to see dad this afternoon he is very out of it waking a couple of times, I've wrapped him up some thermal pjs as he always feels so cold, in fact he would go mad if he knew that I'd put some red snoopy bed socks on his feet as he was so cold. I've also wrapped some fruit pastilles even though he is diabetic he was naughty every so often and enjoyed his toffees as a northern he called them.

Ill visit again tomorrow and take his gifts and ill try and have a good day although I'm really hurting.

It will be an early start tomorrow as the Chi's have lots to open!!

Merry Christmas all. Love J and the gang x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.