Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Merry Christmas one and all.

Christmas morning dawned and the chi 's were up early, lots to do today, They all had lots of presents, they had a great big bed which they all seem to love but I'm feeling lonely my knees free for the first time in years.

Roo had a superman lead and collar( which was in fact a gift for me um dont quite get that one) plus a toy Dr Who tardis, which he is guarding very well, and a mini superman toy!

After present opening I visited dad in hospital, he woke for a minute but just had a dazed look probably from the medication, I wished him merry Christmas but I didn't get a response today, I had a good cry as I sat with my thoughts of christmas's of the past, we would wake early as kids but dad was a late riser and would tell us Santa hadn't been yet so we would all go back to bed until dad woke us!!

Dads 81 in two days time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.