Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

'twas the night before Christmas

Ooh I do like Christmas Eve. I will admit that I did some work this morning, because there were a few emails to answer, but then I finally switched off for the holidays. I sat down to watch a movie with my sister, but she insisted on watching Hocus Pocus (yeah, I know, we tried to tell her that's a Hallowe'en movie but there's no arguing with her) so I didn't last very long there! I decided to go out on my Christmas Eve deliveries a bit early, and spent a few hours with the family of my best friend, which is always such a lovely part of Christmas.

Then home for some food and a drink with my parents (well, I was drinking, and they were also in the room, with cups of tea), last minute wrapping and then placing all of my presents under the tree. Can't wait for tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.