Dr Who

The man-child and I watched Dr Who while his youngest sister did all the washing up and his other sister helped. I don't know his view but I enjoyed it as a jolly romp and I look forward to a far more sweary Dr in future. You'll be pleased to know that he didn't help with the cooking - look at his fingernails! We've eaten a far amount and they've just headed home so I'm going to go looking for a glass of wine and then see what rubbish might be left to watch on the TV.

I hope you have had a lovely day today whatever it is you did and whatever you were celebrating; if anything. Big old Boxing Day hoving into view so make sure that you are ready for it. Here we'll be watching the match from 17:30 so that'll mean more booze I'd have thought.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.