kaz18

By kas18

I Made It

I can't believe I have made it to 365 blips today.

I'm really quite chuffed with myself for actually keeping it up. Sometimes I ran out of inspiration and sometimes I ran out of time but I'm glad I persevered.

My first blip of the year was of my two dogs Oscar and Maisie and it seemed only fair that they should be in my 365th. I took them on my favourite walk. I just love this place. No matter what the weather it's always beautiful and peaceful to me here.

Thank you to all of you who stop by and take the time to look at my blips and to comment is a wonderful bonus and I'm very grateful for that. I love looking at everyone's blips even though sometimes I haven't had time to comment....I usually do send stars to you all.

My journal took a different turn when my son started uni in the States and although he doesn't comment much I know he looks everyday while he's away and it keeps him in touch with my everyday life.

I've had one blip meet with the very beautiful and extremely interesting Mumzi. I have also seen Math1e quite a bit! I'd like to meet up with more blippers if possible this year.

All in all it's been a blipping good year. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.