Blip 1095!

Most people do some stunning photograph on their blip anniversaries - not me.

Here - I am catching my sister who 30 minutes earlier was resolute that she was not going to like shooting, that 60 minutes earlier had refused to even handle a gun on the range. But here she is, putting all her negative feelings aside and actually enjoying shooting. This may not be a triumph in photography, but it's a triumph in getting a lady who never changes her mind to open it a little bit.

Interesting that yet again when I take friends to the range that they prefer the little Saturday Night Special we have (little 22 calibre pistol) as opposed to the much more powerful 9mm M&P. Not that I disagree because I rather enjoy the $150 pistol as well!

Really ought to go to the range more. Enjoyed today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.