Charlie17

By Charlie17

Spot The Difference!

So what is the difference between the tea cakes at the back and the tea cakes at the front?
One answer is, about three pounds each!
I was given the three at the front for my Christmas and they are rather luxurious. The one on the left is an orange one with dark chocolate, the one in the middle is an original one and the one on the right is a raspberry one.
If no one is looking, I usually put the whole Tunnocks tea cakes in my mouth at once. However, even my mouth isn't big enough to cope with the ones at the front.
But, the proof of the pudding etc?
I've now eaten the middle one and it was lovely. I would like to share it with you but...
Favourite film: And today, it is Casablanca for so many reasons. I have seen it many times and Rick is such a cool dude.
Rick: Of all the gin joints, in all the towns, in all the world, she walks into mine.
It has to be this.


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.