Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

New Year

Happy New Year to my blip friends. I have been wanting to post some entries lately, but life has really thrown us a bit.

I had posted mother-in-law had some health issues lately, unfortunately she passed away the day after Christmas. It had been an up and down month of health for her, but we were all shocked when it happened. I honestly thought she would pull out of this infection/sickness like she had done before.

It's a strange start to the new year. The hubster is doing well handling this turn of events. His health seems to be very good now. Daughter graduated the middle of December, with her masters. Will be finishing up another certification this spring and then moving on to her destiny :)

I hope my friends here much peace, love and happiness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.