Barcelona - a view

Last night I had a great time with my friends. We had a lovely pizza dinner and catch up and then we went for a drink. At around 2am I was feeling very tired so I went home, leaving my friends in the bar.

This morning I had to get up earlyish because I was meeting some friends to go for a walk and some tapas afterwards. They took me to a very beautiful park in Barcelona, "Park del Guinardó", which is located on top of a hill. From the top of the hill you can get the most amazing views of Barcelona. I only had the small camera with me, so this is the best I could do.

The weather was mostly sunny, warm and dry and I enjoyed the company. So, although I was still feeling tired from last night, I had a great time.

It's taken me a while to process all the photos, and now I'm going to have a little bit of a late siesta. I'll try and catch up with you later on.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.