With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Who's laughing?

Cheeky little car freshener!. This is not very charitable of me, I know. I guess they can afford to pay the fine, I think I know who's car it is. No, it doesn't look like the tax is up to date either.

So what car is it?

Dropped the boys at school and then just kept on driving to the port. There had been a shower there and a rainbow hung over the bay for a few minutes. Missed it, but took the chance for a quick stroll down at the beach, which turned into coffee and a chat with Jackie who was walking the dog. As she said, you'd think we lived in different countries, we hardly see each other, but get on well. Families I suppose.

There were better shots, but I suddenly realised I was encroaching on Blindasabat's territory. I vaguely started putting a blog together yesterday, so I may put some shots there if I get the time.

Started the blog, very badly, but maybe I'll sus it out soon. Find it here if you have the time :)
Have a great Friday everyone and a fabulous weekend. Next Monday off here aswell!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.