Hospital Appointment.

Yearly check up on my right shoulder which I first had surgery on twenty five years ago. Since then a lot of arthritis had set in and left me virtually unable to move it until three years ago when I had further surgery to replace half the joint. Enough said about my joints and bionic limbs. Hexham Hospital is an excellent place. You always get your appointment on time, it has an excellent low infection rate and seems to resemble a small exclusive hotel. I would definitely recommend a stay there. Weather was appalling, floods all over the roads constantly taking you by surprise (around blind bends and corners)

On another topic, I need a new camera. With what it is going to cost to repair it I have decided to go for another one instead. My daughter has a Nikon D5 100 which I quite like, although it's a little heavy. I could really do with something that is easy to handle with user friendly controls and buttons. I think I will stick with SLR. Anybody any recommendations, tips. Round about the £550 mark. Will consider second hand or new.


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.